Sign in to follow this  
Parker Strickland

Pstrick's Problem's NC Holiday Dates

Parker Strickland

Updated 2019

Message added by Parker Strickland

Recommended Posts

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. DayCLOSED

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 – Presidents’ DayCLOSED

Monday, Apr. 22, 2019 – Easter MondayCLOSED

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial DayCLOSED

Thursday, Jul. 4, 2019 – Independence DayCLOSED

Monday, Sep. 2, 2019 – Labor DayCLOSED

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 – Columbus DayCLOSED

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 – Veterans DayCLOSED

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 – Day before ThanksgivingCLOSING EARLY

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 – Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 – ThanksgivingCLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 – Day before Christmas BreakCLOSING EARLY

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 – Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 – Christmas BreakCLOSED

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 – Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2020 – New YearsCLOSED

CLOSING EARLY TIME 12:00 PM

A PDF version can be found here - go.pstricksproblems.org/holiday-dates

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this